[email protected] +91 9442954202, +91 7904110624


Western Norway University of Applied Sciences, Norway

From January 1 2017, Bergen University College, Sogn og Fjordane University College and Stord/Haugesund University College have merged to form Western Norway University of Applied Sciences. With about 16,000 students, the new institution is one of the largest higher education institutions in Norway. The new institution offers a broad range of academic programmes at Bachelor’s, Master’s and PhD levels.

Coimbatore Institute of Technology

Coimbatore Institute of Technology was established in the year 1956 and is one of the most reputed and prestigious educational institution in South India since 1956. The Institute backed by world class research and development attained autonomous status in 1987 and is affiliated to the Anna University. The Institute has the services of competent and qualified faculty, and visionary management to enhance the quality of education and research at all levels and maintain its position in emerging globalization. The Institute functions in collaboration with reputed Colleges and Universities abroad in cutting edge technologies. Experts are invited from various countries to the Institute for interaction and exchange of expertise.

University of Jaffna, Sri Lanka

The University of Jaffna was established in 1974 as the sixth campus of the University of Sri Lanka and attained autonomous status in 1978. At present, the University of Jaffna is one of the largest Universities in the country consisting of eleven faculties including Faculties of Science, Technology Engineering and Medicine and catering more than 13,000 undergraduates and around 600 postgraduate students. The University is committed to the search for truth in a diverse field of subjects, as has been emphasized in its motto மெய்ப்பொருள் காண்பதறிவு (Discernment is Wisdom). The University ensures quality in all spheres of its activities, such as teaching-learning, research, innovation, scholarship and community engagement.


University of Bergen, Norway

The University of Bergen is a young, modern university. Most of its premises are concentrated in the heart of the city of Bergen. There are about 14,500 students enrolled, and 3,200 faculty and staff. The University's academic landscape is characterised by its great variety and breadth. Six faculties cover most of the traditional university disciplines. Within the faculties are included 60 different specialized departments, centres and institutes

Institute of Energy Technology (IFE), Norway

Founded in 1948, IFE is an international research institute for energy and nuclear technology. IFE’s mandate is to undertake research and development, on an ideal basis and for the benefit of society, within the energy and petroleum sector, and to carry out assignments in the field of nuclear technology for the nation.

Alagappa University, India

Alagappa University is a public university located in Karaikudi, Tamil Nadu, India. Originated from Alagappa Arts College, founded by Alagappa Chettiar in 1947, it was established in 1985 by an Act of the Tamil Nadu government. The University has 44 Departments, 9 Centres and 2 Constituent Colleges on its campus. 46 Affiliated Colleges located in the districts of Sivaganga and Ramanathapuram are part of the University.

NORCE, Norway

NORCE is an independent research institute that conducts research for both public and private sectors, to facilitate informed and sustainable choices for the future. We deliver research and innovation in energy, health care, climate, the environment, society and technology. Our solutions address key challenges for society and contribute to value creation on the local, national and global levels.

PSG College of Technology

PSG College of Technology, an ISO 9001:2000 certified institution is one of the foremost institutions established in the year 1951 by the PSG & Sons’ charities trust. The college today has a student strength of about 8518 with 15 engineering and technology departments besides the computer applications, basic sciences, management sciences and humaniites departments. The college maintains close interaction with several R & D institutions and institutions of higher learning in India and abroad through institutional network programmes and collaborative programmes.

University of Oslo

The University of Oslo is a public research university located in Oslo, Norway. It is the highest ranked and oldest university in Norway. It is consistently ranked among the top universities in the world and as one of the leading universities of Northern Europe; the 2022 Academic Ranking of World Universities ranked it the 67th best university in the world and the third best in the Nordic countries. The university has approximately 27,700 students and employs around 6,000 people. Five researchers affiliated with the university have been Nobel laureates and three have been Turing Award winners.

Eastern University, Sri Lanka

The Eastern University, Sri Lanka, was established on October 1986. The University was preceded by the Batticaloa University College established on August 1981. The Batticaloa University College began with two faculties: The Faculty of Science and the Faculty of Agriculture and both these faculties were affiliated to the University of Peradeniya. Two new faculties viz. the Faculty of Commerce & Management with the Departments of Economics, Commerce & Management, and the Faculty of Cultural Studies with the Departments of Arabic, Islamic Studies and Fine Arts were established in 1988.

PHD Chamber of Commerce and Industry

PHD Chamber of Commerce and Industry, established in 1905, is a proactive National Apex Chamber working at the grass-root level and with strong national and international linkages. PHD Chamber, through its research-based policy advocacy role, positively impacts the economic growth and development of the nation. ’PHD Chamber of Commerce and Industry (PHDCCI) is one of the Premier Chambers in India to have been accredited with “Diamond Grade” by NABET (QCI), at national and international level.